SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	DESCRIPTION	NAME
a.	The Head of the School. S/he will be a Member Secretary of the School Management Committee;	Ms. Jane Sylvester
b.	Two parents of student studying in the school. One father and one mother of students specifically in co-educational schools;	 Mr. Fredie Charlie Mrs. Varsha Pushp
C.	Two teachers of the school;	Mrs. Jyotsana Herbert Mr. Naushad Khan
d.	Two other persons (of whom one shall be woman); who are, or have been teacher, teachers of any other school or of any college, to be nominated by the Trust/Society/Company;	1. Mrs.K.Rani Rao (<i>Principal,Natures</i> <i>School</i>) 2. Mrs.Manorama Dungdung
e.	Two members to be nominated by the Board;	1. Mr.Vinay Singh (<i>Principal, KV OFK</i>) 2.Mr.S.P.Shrivastava (<i>Principal, ACC DAV</i>)
f.	The remaining members to be nominated or elected as the case may be, in accordance with the rules and regulations of the Trust/Society/Company running the school	1.Bishop Gerald Almeida 2.Fr.Sibi Joseph 3.Fr.Domnic Thomas 4.Fr.G.Alexander 5.Sr.Chitra 6.Mr.S. Nelson 7.Mr.Rajan Moorthy 8. Mr.Rajesh Gautam 9.Mrs.Indubala Bhanot
g.	Members may be nominated as per the conditions, if any, laid down in the "No objection Certificate"	